Video Of The Day!!!!!!!

I don’t care who your are, this is funny stuff!

 

For those who may not watch or be able to watch the video ……

During a heated CNN interview on Wednesday night, Donald Trump surrogate Kayleigh McEnany questioned the appearance of Omar Mateen’s father at a Hillary Clinton rally earlier this week.  

When McEnany questioned liberal Christine Quinn on the incident, Quinn screamed “Wait a minute, no!… You can’t ask me a question!”

“‘Because you can’t answer the question,” McEnay said.

Quinn shouted back, “Oh! You can’t ask me a question, honey, I can’t answer!”

McEnany complied with Quinn’s demands.  “What attracted the father of the Orlando terrorist to your candidate?” she asked.

“He’s a mentally ill individual!” Quinn said.

McEnany then concluded that Mateen came to Clinton’s rally because he was ‘mentally ill’ in a joking manner.

This caused Quinn to reach her tipping point.  “Stop smiling and smirking like it’s a funny thing!” she demanded. 

It’s funnier to watch it! 

It’s also ironic that the most angry people are calling Trump supporters angry people, but, that’s basic leftist projectionism. 

I would note that I found this video at two sites which are not necessarily in Trump’s corner, but, they do hate Hillary.  The transcript is from Townhall.

For those who may be wondering about the consistent lines of attack against Trump by the media …….

Left Planned to Stage Violence to Bring Down Trump

image

The original source for the graphic (a power point slide) is the DNC, released by Wikileaks. 

Now, hopefully, team Trump is aware of this playbook and can properly defend the attacks and launch effective counter-attacks.  There’s a lot of low-hanging fruit for counter-attacks.  Indeed, our pretty friend Kayleigh seemed rather good at such!

The DNC has embraced the violence inciting BLM group.  Hillary has plenty of “biz” dealings which call for further scrutiny.  She being sued by surviving parents of people she left to die in Benghazi.  There is nothing more divisive than a leftard.  Hillary pays women less than she does men, as does Obama.  One could even wonder outloud what Hillary’s price-tag would be for the nuclear codes.  And, then, of course, pointing out some of Hillary’s foreign “allies” would be the easiest counter punch. 

BTW, I totally agree with Trump, but, said it well before Trump, Obama created ISIS.  Faithful readers here already know this, because we chronicled the rise of ISIS right here at Suyts. It wasn’t just the power-vacuum by withdrawing from Iraq, but, it was also the illegal arms deals Obama insisted on, arming “moderate” Muslims, (how many times?) in his quest to topple Assad.  The arms, somehow, fell into the arms of ISIS, and they continue to.  Yeh, it’s a mystery how this keeps happening.  But, it’s less of a mystery as to why.  ISIS and their affiliates now openly operate in Libya, too.  They would be Egypt, also, if Obama and Hillary had their way, but, the people of Egypt rejected the MB terrorists, in spite of the Dims’ open support for the terrorists.  If some leftard wanders by and questions my description of the MB as terrorists, I would only say they only need to ask a Coptic Christian. 

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

111 Responses to Video Of The Day!!!!!!!

  1. leftinflagstaff says:

    Heh. ♫If it weren’t for emotion, I’d have no brain at all♪… Liberalism’s theme song.

    Are we angry? God, let’s hope not. Half of our countrymen and most of our government want to destroy us. If this is our angry, America is done.

  2. Latitude says:

    Another excellent post…
    I loved this….Hillary’s price-tag would be for the nuclear codes

    Got more to say…of course…gotta think about it for a min

    • suyts says:

      Thanks Lat! And, yeh, there’s a lot to say.

      • Latitude says:

        I guess I can boil it down to….
        …why in this world is anyone even talking about Trump? unless it’s to say he’s not Hillary

        With everything that going on with Hillary

        I mean you got arming ISIS, Russian uranium, bribes, hiding emails, lying about lying, Benghazi, …FBI, called before Congress, sheesh too much
        everything from rape to health issues……

        And the more Trump goes on..the more I agree with him

        You’re right, and he’s right, again……Obama most certainly created ISIS…and enabled them

      • Latitude says:

        …and the one thing I really don’t understand

        The very people, world leaders, countries, politicians, media…and shitstirrers
        That republicans should hate with everything they’ve got…..
        are telling them to not vote for Trump

        And what are they doing? They are listening to them and talking about Trump instead of Hillary……..

        • leftinflagstaff says:

          Better to lose America than to have people think you’re a bigot or racist. They learned how well it worked on us for Obama.

        • Latitude says:

          left…you bring up another good point
          I can’t figure out if republicans are just stupid…complacent…or acquiesce…or what

          They have set back and allowed the democrats to frame this as racist, anti-religion,,bullcrap

          There’s not one thing racist or anti-religion about any of this..

          …it’s class and culture

          I do not want black trash, white trash, mexican trash, muslim trash…..
          living next door to me…

          Not a one of them have any problem recognizing white trash..that’s what they call Trump supporters.

        • leftinflagstaff says:

          ‘There’s not one thing racist or anti-religion about any of this..’

          Of course there’s not. We should have the right defend ourselves anyway we chose. From anyone we chose. Economically. Culturally. Religiously. I think many Repubs are an easy target for the ‘Racist!!®’ meme because they refuse to believe that America can no longer operate according to their long dead vision of it.

          Dems are killing us with radical change. Repubs, by refusing to.

        • leftinflagstaff says:

          *Choose. Twice.🙂

  3. So the video is about the appearance of Omar Mateen’s father at a Hillary rally, but the breaking news at the bottom of the screen is: “Disgraced ex-Congressman sits behind Trump at rally?” Oh I see, it’s CNN.

    Jim

  4. Latitude says:

    Does anyone believe there’s any undecided voters?….I don’t

    These two could not be more polar opposite.

    • suyts says:

      Yes, there are, more than there has been in our lifetime. There’s a whole bunch of people out there who would really hate to vote Hillary, but, will if Trump can’t convince them. And, the same can be said about Trump. Just today I had a RINO tell me he’s trying to support Trump but, he keeps making political mistakes. I tried to educate him on the genesis of ISIS. But, he still viewed Trump’s statement (Obama/ISIS) as a mistake. This is because Trump doesn’t/can’t drill down and explain. He has to. Like I did above. He has to do such things. Or, he will lose while continually giving sound bites which the LSM will continually exploit.

      • Scott says:

        So I would actually consider myself one of the undecided voters.

        I will never vote for Hillary, but that’s not the form of indecision–it’s whether I will stomach voting for Trump or simply not place a presidential vote. There could be quite a few people like me too (though I doubt the opposite is true, anti-Trumpers on the fence about Hillary).

        I heard some nurses talking just yesterday, and my ears perked up when one said “I’d love to have a female president, just not her.” For some reason I found that hilarious.

        -Scott

        • gator69 says:

          Scott, you are correct in thinking that anti-Trumpers will turn out for Hillary, just as will 90% of democrats. So unless you are OK with hearing the State of the Nation being given by Billy’s wife, you may want to show up in November.

        • gator69 says:

          Sorry, meant to say State of the Union. Also, if you stay home, then I guess you are OK with Hitlery’s Supreme Court picks. No need to be concerned about that. Right?

        • suyts says:

          Scott, it’s great to hear from you, again! It isn’t the anti-Trumpers that I was referring to. There are probably 30% of the Bernie supporters who are primed for picking Trump. His protectionist rhetoric resonates with a lot of former Bernie supporters. Jobs. It’s always been a winning campaign promise. Hillary’s promise of jobs isn’t believable. Trump’s is.

        • Scott says:

          Gator,

          It’s all about looking at the long term. Am I confident that Trump would be better short term than Hillary? Absolutely. But would he actually be good? I don’t know. We need someone legitimately good to turn us around for the long term. If we can’t get that, in my opinion we’re better off continuing a downward trajectory as fast as possible so that people wake up more quickly and finally vote in someone that is the real deal. In every aspect of my life I try to maximize the long term. Lack of doing so is probably one of corporate America’s (and really America’s in general) problem…always about the short-term (quarterly) report.

          The SCOTUS judges factor you mention is by far the biggest long-term positive I see for Trump. Anymore it seems like that’s the president’s highest degree of influence.

          However, I’ve vowed never to vote for a pro-abortion (aka anti-life/pro-death) candidate. Trump seems okay with abortion even though he doesn’t wildly push it. I don’t know where that leaves me…have to give it more thought.

          -Scott

        • gator69 says:

          It’s all about looking at the long term.

          So suicide is your long term solution for a common cold?

          Scott, we have already had the downward trajectory, and now it’s time to pull up before we crash and burn. Americans have proven they cannot make good choices, and now we must decide on which bad choice we want. There will be no recovery if Hillary wins. Your strategy would be the death of America.

        • Latitude says:

          Scott, there will be no correcting or waking up after Hillary…no riots..no government overthrow..and no epiphany
          We will have to live with whatever is dictated to us…

        • Or the only way will be with violence. Why not try the other way first? Even if it is inch by inch.

        • Scott says:

          So what I’m hearing from you three is that it’s all over if Hillary wins? Within four years our country would be beyond redemption?

          I don’t believe that. But what I do believe is that they may end up using Trump like they did W…as an excuse to push in crap for 8-12 yr after him. And if Trump just slows the problem rather than reversing it, then you’re talking 20-24 yr of garbage between Obama/Trump/next person.

          “Suicide for a common cold?” Horrible analogy…if this was a common cold you wouldn’t be so up in arms about it. And suicide clearly isn’t a long-term solution (do note that it IS a short-term one)…though an ICU trip might be. We agree there are insane problems deeply rooted into our country. If Trump only slows those problems down a bit, that’s not real progress. While we need better fiscal conservation, the real issue is social. If we fix the home, the rest will follow anyway. Many of our fiscal conundrums would disappear quickly if we went back to having only 10% of babies not having dads. In 1960, the black no-daddy rate was low 20% (several times higher than white). By 1990, it was nearly 70%. How’s that for progress?

          Until we accept that we need a social conservative who is also awesome fiscally, it’s hard for me to be excited about anyone. May need to hit bottom before that will happen.

          -Scott

        • gator69 says:

          Scott, people like you who sat out the last two elcetions, are responsible for Obamacare and Dodd-Frank. Try reversing those now Scott. You will never see a candidate as you describe, it just is not going to happen.

          Trump is less of an abortionist than Hillary. You only have two choices, as Rush said, “If you choose not to decide, you still have made a choice”.

          Go down the list…

          Economy…

          Borders…

          Fundamental Islam…

          SCOTUS…

          Climate change BS (which kills 7.6 million people a year, in case human life is actually important to you)…

          Trump wins on all these uissues, and yet you want to throw it to Hillary for your imagined future utopia.

          Thanks for nothing.

        • Scott says:

          “Scott, people like you who sat out the last two elcetions, are responsible for Obamacare and Dodd-Frank.”

          And you supposedly know my voting history how?

          -Scott

        • gator69 says:

          “People like you”, not “You”.

          Now defend your indefensible position.

        • ‘Not real progress’ as opposed to real digression. I’ll never get the debate over this. Maybe I was just the only one who didn’t get a crystal ball for Christmas. Seems that many can see that we’ll be fine if we just wait it out, and not try to at least slow this train wreck now.

        • Scott says:

          I explained it right from the start. Either you didn’t read what I wrote, don’t understand it, or refuse to accept it. Of the three, I don’t really care which. It’s not a mentally ill position as Lat said, and completely reasonable. I wouldn’t at all be surprised if James agrees with me, and I’m almost sure that Jim M would. Not that their agreement directly lends credibility to it, but given that their opinions are typically well thought out and often agreed upon here, you’d think people here would consider that their opinions on this matter might be decent too.

          -Scott

        • gator69 says:

          I would prefer that the Scott’s of this world not throw me, my family, and everyone I care about under the Marxist bus, in ridiculous hopes of a fairy tale.

          7.6 million people are starved to death by climate change zealots every year, 21,000 every day. We can stop this madness, but only if Hillary is defeated.

          I can’t stand Trump, but have no issue defeating Hillary by casting a vote for him.

        • Latitude says:

          It’s not a mentally ill position as Lat said…

          I want fish and chips for dinner.

          We don’t have fish and chips.

          Then I’m not going to eat.

        • While already being anorexic.

        • >>
          Scott says:
          August 13, 2016 at 8:28 am

          . . . and I’m almost sure that Jim M would.
          <<

          All I ask of any voter is that they be informed. Otherwise, they may vote as their conscious dictates. It doesn’t matter if I agree with you or not. Like me, if you do vote for Trump, you’ll probably have nightmares afterwards. I don’t mind nightmares too much (it’s the only dreams I remember these days), but it’s not a way to run a country. (And I haven’t noticed too many here in agreement with me lately.)

          Jim

        • leftinflagstaff says:

          I don’t think anyone here believes that Trump is the answer. Is he the best answer for the current equation? Absolutely.

        • leftinflagstaff says:

          This world will rarely present you with 1+1=x.

        • >>
          gator69 says:
          August 13, 2016 at 8:37 am

          . . . not throw me, my family, and everyone I care about under the Marxist bus
          <<

          Come to the People’s Republic of Washington State where marijuana is legal (as you’ve been advocating). After puffing on a few joints, you probably won’t care about being under the Marxist bus and might even become a leftist.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          After puffing on a few joints, you probably won’t care about being under the Marxist bus and might even become a leftist.

          Sorry, but I will have to take your word and experience on that one Jim, as I am drug tested by my employer as part of my contract, along with FBI background checks.

          What an odd obsession you have with me, and my being a Libertarian. Good luck with your stoning.

        • philjourdan says:

          There is a reason that despots keep booze cheap in their countries. Drunk people may get into a fight, but it is hard to organize them into an opposition.

        • >>
          What an odd obsession you have with me . . . .
          <<

          You’re the one advocating for legal drugs. You should take advantage of your advocacy, instead of condemning others to that fate. Besides, pot-heads don’t seem to care if they’re being run over by Marxist buses or any other type of bus.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          I also advocate for legal alcohol. Would you prefer we returned to prohibition?

          Jim, the war on drugs is an abject fauilure, as was the 18th Amendment. I prefer to do things that make sense. My guess is that you are a know-it-all busybody who cannot see the forest for the trees.

          At least be consistent Jim, and advocate for the repeal of the 21st Amendment.

          Gator

        • >>
          I also advocate for legal alcohol.
          <<

          Which you claimed was the most dangerous drug on the planet and then backed away from that statement.

          You also called me a liar when I said I used to be a member of the Libertarian Party. I still get emails from them. Did you get the email from them on August 11 with this title?

          “Libertarian Party Chair Rebukes Obama Administration, DEA”

          >>
          Now defend your indefensible position.
          <<

          Scott’s position is eminently defensible. He’s voting on principle. Ever hear of that concept?

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Jim, I never said the things you claim…

          Which you claimed was the most dangerous drug on the planet and then backed away from that statement.

          You also called me a liar when I said I used to be a member of the Libertarian Party.

          We hashed this over last time Jim. And you could not show any comments to back your lies.

          What I did say was that alcohol kills more people than any other drug…

          According to the CDC, more people were killed by high alcohol consumption last year than from overdoses of heroin and prescription painkillers combined. And two recent surveys from The Wall Street Journal and The Washington Post suggest Americans are drinking more.

          http://www.foxla.com/news/national-news/61382786-story

          He’s voting on principle. Ever hear of that concept?

          Yes Jim, I have. Have you? Are you advocating for the repeal of the 21st Amendment, or not?

          Principles are great, so long as they are not suicidal.

          If Hillary wins, things will get worse. If Trump wins, it is a toss up, and as an inteligent human I will take a chance on Trump.

        • >>
          I never said the things you claim…
          <<

          You mean like calling me a liar?

          >>
          And you could not show any comments to back your lies.
          <<

          Someday, maybe, you’ll take ownership of your comments.

          >>
          gator69 says:
          February 22, 2016 at 6:28 pm

          We already have successful systems for distributing one of the most dangerous drugs on the market, and they are called bars and liquor stores. So why all the fuss about a little pot?
          <<

          You keep digging, and it only gets deeper.

          Jim

        • philjourdan says:

          “one of the most” is not the same as “the most”. point Gator.

        • gator69 says:

          Jim, are you really as dense as you appear?

          Compare and contrast…

          … one of the most dangerous drugs on the market.

          … to…

          t… he most dangerous drug on the planet…

          Can you see the difference? Hmmmm?

          Do I really need to spell it out for you? Hmmmm?

          So again, you accused me of things I never said. And I do take ownership of what I do say, which is why I showed you that the CDC backs my statements.Care to dispute that alcohol is “one of the most dangerous drugs on the market”?

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • >>
          Compare and contrast
          <<

          Okay, I’ll give you that. Your words: “Alcohol is ONE of the MOST DANGEROUS drugs.” What are the other equally MOST DANGEROUS drugs? Or are some MOST DANGEROUS drugs more dangerous than others? Which would mean your statement isn’t true. If you had said, “Alcohol is one of the MORE dangerous drugs,” you’d be on safer ground.

          My paraphrasing your MOST DANGEROUS statement to “worst drug on the planet” needed only a minor correction. So I rephrase to: “alcohol is one of the worst drugs on the planet.”

          But that isn’t what you mean either–is it? In fact, your original statement is over the top. It’s too bad you can’t just correct it and move on. You lost your original argument when you started calling people liars.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Once again we see Jim unable to accept the fact that he is wrong. Everytime this happens Jim just keeps digging and sends his credibility to the basement.

          Jim, I’m surprised you can spell principles.

          You lie about the things I say (likely because you cannot dispute what I actually do say).

          You rail against marijuana (on which nobody overdoses), and yet seem to think alcohol is just fine.

          You say you are a conservative, and yet you plan to sit out an election, thereby allowing a far leftist into the most powerful office on Earth.

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • It’s too bad the only word you know is “liar.”

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          It’s too bad that the only way you can try to attack my position is by lying about it.

          Please do refute my actual stayement Jim, and not a strawman that you create.

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

        • We’re making progress. Last time you wouldn’t admit you made the “most dangerous” statement, and now you do.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Poor Jim. He does have the capacity to understand the difference between “one of the most” and “the most”.

          That, or he is a liar.

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • “Tiny little baby steps.”

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Now Jim is just babbling, like a baby.

          Jim cannot refute my actual statement, and that is why he had to change the wording to a statement that is false. Jim then claims that the wording is essentially the same, when he knows damn well that the wording is important.

          My actual statement is true.

          Jim’s lie about what I said changed it to an untrue statement, creating a strawman with which he could then attack me.

          Changing wording (no matter how small that change may be) that changes a statement from truth to fiction is a 180 degree change, and no small matter.

          Let’s hope this teaches Jim a lesson. Maybe he will find some principles and stop lying about what In said.

          Gator

        • Since you nixed my marijuana offer, I was going to recommend a martini to alleviate that Marxist bus tire tread pain, but I’m not sure you’re old enough to drink either.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Aaaawwww… did somebody get slammed?😆

          Now Jim just hurls insults (all he has left). Such principles!😆

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • You’ve been fishing for insults. It’s too bad you see them where they don’t exist. I didn’t know asking if someone is a minor before offering them alcohol is an insult. It’s required by law in most places.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          I didn’t know asking if someone is a minor before offering them alcohol is an insult.

          No Jim, I believe you. It’s not like you have been attacking me and lying all day. Really!😆

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • This isn’t much of a debate–just you trying to shut me down. Twenty-one useless posts–are you trying for a record?

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          There is no “debate” Jim.

          You changed my true statement into a false statement, in a juvenile attempt to attack me. And not just today Jim, you’ve done this before.

          Either refute my actual statement, or go drink yourself into a deeper stupor.

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • >>
          There is no “debate” Jim.
          <<

          Finally a true statement from you. You just don’t like people disagreeing with you. You confuse disagreement with personal attacks. I don’t do “ad hominem” attacks. I did get you to lay off of others here–which was my primarily purpose.

          In truth, I was only trying to help you out under that bus. Michael Medved says he won’t vote for Trump. Neither will Ben Shapiro or Todd Herman (local conservative talk-show host). I have much respect for them and agree with their opinions. If that upsets you, so be it.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Finally a true statement from you.

          Wow. Just wow.

          Jim is displaying text book pschological projection…

          Psychological projection is a theory in psychology in which humans defend themselves against their own unconscious impulses or qualities (both positive and negative) by denying their existence in themselves while attributing them to others.

          https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_projection

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • Now I have to decide if I want to spend time under that bus with Gator. Gator hasn’t given me any reason to vote for Trump. Indeed, more reasons not to.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          I have to wonder if Jim wants Hillary in office, because they might be they are two peas in a pod.

          Refute my actual statement Jimmary.

          Or you could be a principled man and admit you lied about what I said.

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • Did you know there are eight things that happen when you pull the emergency-shutdown handle in a P-3? Nine things in a P-3A.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Good night Jim, sleep it off.

          Gator

        • I tried to count the number of insults and personal attacks you’ve made. I lost count at aleph null. (Well, it seems like it. And it’s only a slight exaggeration.)

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          I can count the number of times you refuted my actual statement that you lied about, plus the number of times you manned up and in a principled, or any way apologized.

          Zero.

          Grow up Jim. Your lies are tiresome.

          Gator

        • Tsk, tsk, tsk.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Tsk, tsk, tsk.

          I applaud your self flagellation. Baby steps toward principles.

        • Well, I’m done. I see you are incapable of letting to other guy have the last word. So the last word is yours. James can delete this entire sub-thread–there’s nothing in it except your ad hominem attacks.

          Jim

        • gator69 says:

          Thanks Jim!

          So to recap this “debate”…

          Jim cannot refute my actual statement and refuses to do so after my many requests for him to do so. He changed my statement to one that was false in a childish attempt to attack me. Jim then claimed that the wording was essentially the same, when he knows damn well that my choice of words were specific and oppsite of what he claimed.

          My actual statement was and is true.

          Jim’s lie about what I said changed it to an untrue statement, creating a strawman with which he then attacked me. And today was not the first time her has done this.

          Changing wording (no matter how small that change may be) that changes a statement from truth to fiction is a 180 degree change, and no small matter.

          Let’s hope Jim learns a lesson here. I am hoping that he will find some actual principles and stop lying about what I said.

          So the last word is yours.

          (Let’s see if Jim keeps his word about giving me the last word)

          Gator out.

        • gator69 says:

          James can delete this entire sub-thread–there’s nothing in it except your ad hominem attacks.

          Yes James, if you want to do Jim a huge favor, and erase his embarrassing comments, feel free to do so. I have archived them for the next time this happens.

          Gator

          Well, I’m done. I see you are incapable of letting to other guy have the last word. So the last word is yours.

          Thanks Jim!

        • Me says:

          I’m having a few beers right now! Anyone got anything to say about it?

        • philjourdan says:

          Yea, Drink Mexican beer. Canadian beer sucks!🙂

        • gator69 says:

          I used to buy Moosehead Beer for ten bucks a case when I was in college, and have a large Moosehead mirror in my Roadhouse that reminds me of better times. I haven’t had a Moosehead beer in many years, but I did enjoy a Modelo Negro last week. I am all for border enforcement, but not for my 12 ounce foreign friends.

        • Me says:

          And if Pot\Marijauna becomes legal here in Canada then I may partake in that too to. I may have or not already tried it, ( leagal thang )and I don’t know or know what it does! But I have heard that you don’t get any effect from it the first couple times. And I don’t know if that is true either. So I never wasted anymore time on that experimentthat I may have or may not have tried!

        • philjourdan says:

          Canada touts itself as more liberal and open minded than the mindless bigots to their south. Yet you do not have legalized pot? Tsk, tsk!

        • Me says:

          But then again, that is the difference where there is a political elite and can say he has done it while being a Member of Parliment and claim it is safe because he knows the guy he gets it from, and the rest of us! Never mind that it illegal, but just because reasons! And all is good and is now the PM here!

      • Being selfish with our ideals is honorable, until it blinds us from reality.

  5. Me says:

    Yep, L’dMAO last night when I saw it, that is the same liberal pundant the (cnnties) has on a lot and puts her in a block like it’s hollywood squares so you can see her rolling her eyes and seisured facial expressions any time there is a Trump person talking! And last night KabooM! Pat from SNL blew her or his top!😆

    As for the other stuff ya said, Bang On! Now we need to get Turkey out of NATO, that is a disaster in the waiting

    • Me says:

      My mistake on the Pundit and the Pat from SNL look a like, Sally Kohn is the one the (cnnties) put in the block, although they have similar looks to them. But yeah I watched that live last night! LMAO!

    • suyts says:

      100% about Turkey and NATO. Turkey’s interests are no where near our interests. ….. also 100% correct about Kohn and the Pat doppelganger! 😀

      • DirkH says:

        Friend of mine has the theory that it was the CIA who tried to putsch Erdogan away, probably to get a more pliable puppet in place; and that it was Spetsnats who foiled the putsch. And that with that, Turkey finishes its pivot to the East.

        The big pivot points are: Iran, Turkey, Germany – all 80 million people countries. Two of them have now flipped to the BRICS.

        Germany is next. This is as big as the Islamisation – it is the end of the Dollar. The enforced Islamisation of Germany is probably a scorched Earth tactic by the Western elite – they know they can’t hold Germany in the fold so they plan to wreck it before it flips.

        • philjourdan says:

          Another theory goes it was really Spetsnatz, but they planted the evidence to make it look like the CIA, to get Turkey to pivot.

          The problem with these “conspiracies” is that the more you peel the onion, you find just more onion.

  6. gator69 says:

    I would only say they only need to ask a Coptic Christian.

    If you can still find any.

  7. philjourdan says:

    The video does prove one thing. You have to be mentally unstable to vote for hillary – and I am not talking about Mateen.😉

    One thing is plain. This is not a democrat versus republican election. It is about the establishment versus the people. The main theme seems to be about all the “republicans” siding with Hillary. They are merely siding with the establishment.

  8. Latitude says:

    There’s some kind of mental disease going on in this country…

    With all the crap on the democrats and Clintons…
    and the republican party
    …people are undecided about voting for Trump

    • Scott says:

      It’s not a mental disease Lat, seriously.

      Easiest example reason not to vote at all–adamantly pro-life stance. Nothing wrong with that, and it excludes Trump.

      -Scott

      • Latitude says:

        If Hillary wins….they will have drive through windows

      • I’m betting you really won’t like how Hillary expands abortion.

      • Scott says:

        And Trump will stop the expansion of abortion?

        Wrong is wrong, and just because Hillary does it more doesn’t mean I should support someone who still does it.

        -Scott

        • gator69 says:

          You are not supporting abortion by voting for Trump, but you are supporting abortion by not voting for Trump.

          What you are doing by sitting out, is helping the greater of two evils. You are allowing the left to take over the highest court in the land, which will definitely expand abortion activity and further restrict our God given rights. If you do not want more abortions, then you should vote against Hillary. Simple math.

          Now let’s see what really matters to Scott.

        • philjourdan says:

          It does not matter what you believe on abortion. Neither candidate will do a thing about it until there is an amendment to the Constitution. If you are voting based on abortion, you are wasting a vote.

        • gator69 says:

          +100!

          It is a non-issue in this election. Amazing how some people get duped.

  9. Latitude says:

    ok…this really is hysterical
    Total Clinton tax deductions……
    The Clintons donated $1 million to the Clinton Family Foundation…..tax deductible
    ..and $42,000 to Desert Classic….which turned around and donated $700,000 to the Clinton Foundation

    …I swear you can’t make this up

    http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2016/08/12/clinton-releases-2015-tax-returns-heres-where-96-percent-of-their-charitable-donations-went/

  10. Latitude says:

    So Trump says if the RNC does not support him…he will no longer support the RNC
    …and guess who shows up at the very next Trump rally

    http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2016/08/12/clinton-releases-2015-tax-returns-heres-where-96-percent-of-their-charitable-donations-went/

Leave a Reply

