Pic Of The Day!!!!!

image

Source

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pic Of The Day!!!!!

  1. Latitude says:

    I see the memorial in Ferguson…turned into an excuse to burn buildings, loot, and shoot some people

    While they’re building that wall…you think we could get them to wall off some of our inner cities

    • suyts says:

      What fun would that be?

      You know, I used to frequent St. Louis. The company I used to work for would send me to the ritzious hotel there….. or any place they’d send me. From time to time, I’d take my wife with me. She’d want to wonder off during the day while my time was occupied. Nearly all of the help was Black. In my estimation, they were outstanding. It wasn’t just the concierges. All of them gave her boundaries and they were consistent. Even the people in the shops would do so. ‘You can go here and there, but, don’t go over there!!!’ Even though, “over there” was only 3 or 4 blocks away. Of course, I had already tested the boundaries before I let her come with me.

      I don’t know what it’s like there now. I suspect it’s much the same, only worse in the places beyond the boundaries.

  2. leftinflagstaff says:

    If George was black, maybe we’d be over the need to lie about this stuff by now. Naw, probably not.

    • suyts says:

      No, we wouldn’t. We just got college entrance exams to recognize MLK. Their view of social justice was incongruent with MLK’s, so they excluded him on our history exams.

      • leftinflagstaff says:

        Yes, not sure that even MLK could overcome the bigotry that would challenge him today. And not bigotry for his color, but for his conservatism. In fact, we’ve probably already silenced the next one.

    • DirkH says:

      Getting yourself a facebook account, then brag that you’re a criminal… I’m not even shocked by this stupidity anymore.
      If they were smart, they wouldn’t be criminals.

  3. Ted G says:

    Talk about crapping in the middle of your own living room. Ferguson is pooped out!

  4. Ted G says:

    Latitude says.
    but he was a good boy….
    PS. Tyrone Harris’ Facebook page was hacked by photoshop white racists who photoshopped the guns into the pure lovin hands of Tyrone. He definitely could have been Obama’s son, another lilly black angle!!

Leave a Reply

