Leftards And The Realness Of Their Identity Politics!!!

image

You know, when I was growing up, I was taught that part of being an American meant that you could be anything you wanted to be.  Still, I don’t  think this is what they meant when they were telling me this. 

I don’t know why leftards are so upset with the girl who pretended to be black, look at Obama!  They constantly support people who pretend they’re something they’re not, even when they know they’re pretending. 

I can’t help it, my love for music compels me to include this great song!

Adrift in the world of my making ……  laughing and gay like a clown ….  I seem to be, but, I’m not, you see ….

I don’t know, perhaps I could have went with Jackson Browne’s …….

The only thing real with these lunatics, like the jackass in the previous post, is the harm they do to our society with their perpetual and incessant lies. 

The worse part?  Half of America continues to support these people, even when they absolutely know they’re lying to their faces.  That probably hurts me the most.  

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Leftards And The Realness Of Their Identity Politics!!!

  1. suyts says:

    Darn! Forgot to thank Dirk for the pic!

  2. leftinflagstaff says:

    This is CNN:
    Rachel Dolezal has a right to be black

    It’s way past lies. Well into lies about lies.

  3. Latitude says:

    I’m real confused…and frankly totally enthralled with Rachel Dolezal.
    Not because she pretended to be black….but how did she pull it off for so long.

    Her skin is darker…her hair! She had to have her hair done every couple of days, blond straight roots even….and how did she get her skin darker??

    Being able to do all of that…and pull it off for so long…and no one catching on!

    • leftinflagstaff says:

      Some are really good liars.

    • suyts says:

      There is a spray available ….. look at the skin color. In her fake self, I’m darker than she was. Perms are easy with the right person.

      Lat, when I was younger and spent much time at the swimming pool, I’ve been mistaken for a person of color. And, I wasn’t even trying! Some people are just that way. I’d have to tame my hair for a jerry-curl type hair. My hair doesn’t grow long, it grows out. A friend of mine …. a person of color, used to always ask me if there wasn’t one in the woodpile for me. It took me a bit to figure out what he was saying …. I wasn’t familiar with the terminology.

  4. cdquarles says:

    Have people forgotten the one drop rule? /sarcasm, um, maybe not.

Leave a Reply

