An Eclectic Song Post!

So, I was reading the comments after I got home from work, as I do everyday.  Reading some particular comments, I was struck with thoughts of two very different songs.  I thought, given the circumstances, these were apt, even though, they’re entirely different.

The first is from Meat Loaf/Jim Steinman. 

 

The second is from Brooks and Dunn ….

Well, that’s what it’s all about, no?

I hope people will enjoy at least one of them, but, hopefully both, and understand.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Eclectic Song Post!

  1. gator69 says:

    Despair is part of the human condition, and counting my blessings has saved me more times than I can count. I see miracles every day.

Leave a Reply

