An Almost Repost …… This Is Still Bull$hit!!!!!!

Guys and gals, I’m sorry.  There’s so much to talk/write about, but, I just don’t have it in me.  I should be going to town on the recent climate stupidity …. Bill and Hillary’s corruption, ….. illegal immigrant idiocy, and the economic lunacy which is so pervasive in this world, today.  But, Easter was my last day off, and I was working overtime, for months, before then. 

But, all of this ends, one way or another.  My patience is about ended.  You sign on, you sign on.  I’m all about that.  But, this is beyond the pale.  I’m f’n good, but, at this point, I’m not that f’n good that I’d be a utility to anyone, including posting something for this blog.  So, bear with me ….

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to An Almost Repost …… This Is Still Bull$hit!!!!!!

  1. kim2ooo says:

    “Bill and Hillary’s corruption, “

    PREDICTION:

    The Hillary camp throws Billy Boy under the bus……………..

    “WHY”, you ask?

    People will forgive Billy Good O’l boy…that won’t forgive Hillary.

  2. Me says:

    Be your own person. nothing more, nothing less.

    • Me says:

      Don’t quit your job over it, unleast you can, then go for it, but Be yourself and look after your own the best you can.

      • suyts says:

        That’s the thing, Me, I can quit. …. but, I won’t …. I paid for my house with cash …. I own it … my vehicles are paid for in full and in good condition. …. I’m good. But, I’ve got things I’m working on …. a legacy, if you will.

        I’m just whining and explaining to the readers why I’m not posting like I should be. For me, it’s just lowering my shoulder and moving through it, like I’ve always done. Sometimes, I think I probably should have gone around the wall, but, I always go through it. I mean, the damned thing is there, and pissing me off! So, I go through it. I’d like to change, but, I haven’t found a way, yet.

        • Me says:

          Just be yourself, and get around to it when you feel like it now. Only you know when, or your better half makes ya. That’s it.

        • Me says:

          You know what needs to be done, I am in the same boat, there comes a time when it pisses us off enough that we do it. or our better halfmakes us do it. 😆

  3. Ted G says:

    I for one look forward to you postings,Your point of view is valued 99.5% of the time, go easy on yourself. No burnouts allowed.

  4. I. Lou Minotti says:

    Unlax, brother (as my Grandpappy used to say). Have a cold one or two, and listen to some timeless Frey, Henley & Walsh:

  5. As my 1st Sgt would say ” take 10, expect 5, get 2″
    We need you!

  6. leftinflagstaff says:

    Whenever I’m feeling overloaded in my business, which is a lot, I just remember the alternative.

Leave a Reply

