As A Friend Of Mine Once Said ….. “This Is Bull$hit”!!!!!

image

 

Sigh ….. I had hoped things would slow down a bit so I could blog a bit more than I have of late.  Sadly, though, it seems constant and consistent overtime hours is not enough for my current employer.  I’m now working 7 full work days a week. 

I’ll still post, but, @$&%^&@%$!^&%*%$!%$&% 

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to As A Friend Of Mine Once Said ….. “This Is Bull$hit”!!!!!

  1. gator69 says:

    Not sure if this has been presented here yet, but worth reposting even if it has…

    http://www.liveleak.com/ll_embed?f=51fe948515b4

  2. Me says:

    Don’t wory about that shit, James, you are doing what most will not. If Pride is a sin, then fuck that and be proud of yourself. and don’t let anyone tell you different. brag about it, put it out there.

  3. DirkH says:

    My condolences. Hope it’ll be over soon.

  4. Lars P. says:

    Sorry about that. It shouldn’t be like this. As Dirk says, hope it will be over soon.

  5. Bruce of Newcastle says:

    Best wishes from me James. Its a drag having to do that. Some people like it (my dad and my brother are two of them) but I never do.

  6. Latitude says:

    everyone remember when the news media told us 7 years ago….that Obama was young, fresh, and clean…and exactly what we needed?

    …I guess the message now is we need old, tired, and skanky

Leave a Reply

