Nature Workign? Obama Boy Sings!

I’ve often thought that when something leaves something comes back to fill the function of what left.  And, when the need for one thing expires, it goes away and something fills it’s place and function.

I was saddened, as I know all of the readers here were, to learn that Obama girl had lost her crush on Obama.  The created a huge void!  The great yawning expanse of the void, like a black hole run amok was sucking up everything in it’s path!

Fortunately, like the cattle replacing the buffalo on the great plains, the void was filled!  Kim brings us this ABC story.

In 2008, there was Obamagirl, the web video about a young and often scantily clad young woman who sings to then-candidate Obama about she has a crush on him.

In 2012, after the president’s evolution on same sex marriage, meet Obama Boy.

Well, let’s not waste time.  Let’s meet Obama Boy.  It’s something else….. enjoy!

I can’t think of anything to say at this moment.

Comments are expected to stay semi-topical, but somehow clean.  We could, for instance, discuss the political ramifications of this video.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to Nature Workign? Obama Boy Sings!

  1. kim2ooo says:

    Hmmmmm…..Gr Grandma told me: “Child, never get in bed until you check to see who your bedmate is.”

  2. suyts says:

    Okay, I can’t help it……. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! ROTFLMAOPMP!!!!!!!!!

  3. kim2ooo says:

    Someone needs to save this UTUBE…Mr Holder will be after it.

  4. suyts says:

    So, who thinks this was a spoof on Obama?

  5. DirkH says:

    Obama campaign “connecting dads with local resources to help build strong families” by, I dunno, urging them to get a haircut together with their sons. Connect the dads!
    http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2012/06/13/Obama-fatherhood-buzz

  6. kim2ooo says:

    http://www.facebook.com/ObamaBoy2012/info

    About

    Song written by and video directed by John Duarte. Starring Justin Brown. Graphics by Joanna Todaro. Music by Evan Votas.

    Visit Obama-Boy.com for more info.
    Description
    Visit Obama-Boy.com for more info.

    Song Written and Video Directed by John Duarte
    Starring Justin Brown.
    Graphics by Joanna Todaro
    Music By Evan Votas

    Lyrics:
    Hey Barry, It’s me.
    If you’re there, pick-up already.
    I was just watching you on LOGO, mmm-hmm
    Anywayz call me back.

    Way Back in 2008?
    You just couldn’t relate?

    Your evolution.
    You’re my solution.

    I put down my Prop 8 sign.
    Now I’m gonna make you mine.
    Progressive, caring, and kind.

    Cuz I gotta a crush on Obama
    I cannot wait for my soulmate.
    Barry you’re the finest candidate.

    I can’t wait to see you get hard on Romney in debate.
    Why don’t you pick up your phone cuz
    I got a crush on Obama.

    I cannot wait for my soulmate.
    Barry you’re the finest candidate.

    Open, Honest, and Out.
    That’s what we’re all about.

    I can’t leave you alone.
    Cuz I got crush on Obama.

    You let us serve openly in the military.
    I’m so jealous of the first lady.

    Gay marriage will soon be the norm.
    It makes me shiny and warm.

    You support me unlike the right.
    You’re my rainbow colored knight.
    Stonewall is going to be crazy tonight.

    I gotta a crush on Obama.

    I cannot wait for my soulmate.
    Barry you’re the finest candidate.

    I can’t wait to see you get hard on Romney in debate.
    Why don’t you pick up your phone cuz
    I got a crush on Obama.

    I cannot wait for my soulmate.
    Barry you’re the finest candidate.

    Open, Honest, and Out.
    That’s what we’re all about.

    Four more fantastic years cuz I got a crush on Obama.

    (Spell out)
    L G B T R I G H T S
    O B A M A 2 0 1 2

    Visit Obama-Boy.com for more info.

    • suyts says:

      Holy Shit!!! Then they did this on purpose!?!?!??! The demographics don’t work for me. Okay, they weren’t funny on purpose, just stupid. ……lol works for me.

      • kim2ooo says:

        I dono…look at the pictures along with the lyrics…I think it’s mostly spoof /satire.

      • suyts says:

        Okay, I’ve been drinking a bit of beer, so maybe it’ll be clearer in the morning. It must be spoof, but the “L G B T R I G H T S O B A M A 2 0 1 2” seems to indicate differently. IDK. I’ll have to ask someone more knowledgeable on such things.

      • DirkH says:

        Google John Duarte. He seems to be a pro, having composed or produced for various pop acts including “Tiffany”, who once dated the gay singer of a boy band and is now “a strong supporter of gay rights”.

        This is a professional production straight from the heart of the gay pop machine (I’m not criticizing that; just telling it like it is).

        Not some kid producing a no budget fun video in his bedroom. Finely orchestrated Hegelianism.

  7. gnomish says:

    it’s no joke.
    https://www.google.com/search?client=opera&rls=en&q=obama+bath+house+scandal&sourceid=opera&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&channel=suggest

    the panthers put a bounty on zimmerman. obama says trayvon could have been his son.
    jeremiah wright ring a bell?

    i guess i don’t need to produce any links to substantiate his communism.

    • suyts says:

      gnomish, you don’t have to produce any links for any of that man’s bullshit. I just thought you might like to laugh at his expense for a minute.

      I’ve written a bit about the Zimmerman/Martin thing. I’m waiting for jury. There must be something else, or they’ll have a hard time explaining the prosecution.
      Have a look around, and welcome.

    • DirkH says:

      American elections are so fun.

  8. gnomish says:

    everything you want your children to be, eh?
    dunno how you didn’t connect the dots…
    you don’t get into that administration unless you have credentials in at least 2 of the 3 categories that matter.
    you are living in the twilight zone- the twilight of the age of reason, the twilight of the industrial age, the twilight of freedom.
    debating is how to lose faster. they’ve got your gold. now they’ll be giving you lead.
    they’ve established the brownshirt homeland security and armed the drones.
    my wife watched this happen before in europe. people refused to believe even as they climbed on the cattle cars.
    look what it takes for a political correctness true believer to finally ‘get it’:
    http://robert-lindsay.blogspot.com/2009/10/appointment-with-death-beheading-of_15.html?zx=fc8e0d4f68989823

  9. gnomish says:

    thanks for the welcome.
    a friendly word is always appreciated.
    you were right, too. my former optimism no longer has a rational basis. i also know that everything i say is from a different age and has no currency in the present world. i’m a dalek.
    but when everything else is gone, if all i have is integrity, that will do. I expect to die for it.
    but only once.
    “Julius Caesar”, Act 2 scene 2

    • suyts says:

      Beautiful quote! I’d respond in kind, but I’ve had a bit too many. I’ll try this one…..“Wherefore, sirs, be of good cheer: for I believe God, that it shall be even as it was told me Wherefore, sirs, be of good cheer: for I believe God, that it shall be even as it was told me” Acts. 27.25

      Have faith,and be of good cheer.

  10. gnomish says:

    for 10 points, who said ‘We will barry you!”?

Leave a comment