Sigh, Idiot LSM Newscasters Obfuscate Meaning By Intentionally Fouling Context

There was a slight hubbub over the weekend which the Communist News Network is trying to take Rep. Allen West to task over.  So, I thought I’d do my bit to clear this up.

Over the weekend, West said at a Lincoln Day Dinner for the Palm Beach County GOP, “We need to let President Obama, Harry Reid, Nancy Pelosi, and my dear friend the chairman of the Democrat National Committee, we need to let them know that Florida ain’t on the table.” He added, “Take your message of equality of achievement, take your message of economic dependency, take your message of enslaving the entrepreneurial will and spirit of the American people somewhere else. You can take it to Europe, you can take it to the bottom of the sea, you can take it to the North Pole, but get[that garbage] the hell out of the United States of America.”

Words inside the brackets are mine.  Any imbecile would know Allen West wasn’t telling the Democrats to leave the country.(Though, if many did they would be doing this nation a great service.)

I don’t get it. I mean, I don’t understand what you’re saying, you’re telling Obama and Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi to get out of the United States? Explain that.” asked Soledad O’Brien Tuesday morning on CNN.

But, we all knew Soledad isn’t as smart as your typical imbecile.  Meanwhile, Soledad remains blissfully and willfully ignorant.

West invited O’Brien to read the Federalist papers and the Constitution with him. O’Brien declined.

One of the liberals employed by Fox attacked also…..

Bob Beckel on Fox News’ “The Five” said Monday, “In my 30 years of politics, I have never heard anything more disgraceful in my life. I think Allen West owes an apology to a lot of people.” West responded Tuesday on “Fox and Friends” by saying he thought Beckel owed him an apology.

You go, Allen!!!  Florida is lucky to have such a representative.  No retreat.  If Florida ever gets to where you’re not representing them you can always come to Kansas.  I’m sure we can do some redistricting to get you back in the House of Rep.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment