Note To Suyts Readers!

image

In the next couple of weeks, I’m going to be very busy.  I’ve got work to do on my new digs and then the moving.  Needless to say, posts will be sporadic.  I will continue to try and bring fresh and interesting content with commentary, but, it won’t allow for some of the timing I like.  Further, my participation in the various conversations will be limited.  It won’t mean that I’m not reading them, it just means my time is limited.  

This is sad because we’re having an excellent February, numbers wise.  We’re up nearly 20% over last month for views.  And, we’re up in daily unique visitors, as well.

At any rate, keep up the great commentary, and I’ll try to keep up the things in which to comment upon! 

James

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Note To Suyts Readers!

  1. PhilJourdan says:

    Actually, that is a good thing. I am off to my annual pilgrimage of the fund raiser starting tomorrow (where last I was when you sent me the note about the Obama Paid Truther known as phd). SO I will be sparse over the next couple of weeks as well.

    Good luck and have fun! Remember, it is not a job, it is your home!

  2. miked1947 says:

    Keep it steady and remember you can’t do some of the things you were able to do years ago.
    Is this a picture of your new “House”?

    http://www.ratestogo.com/blog/ever-wondered-what-a-redneck-mansion-would-look-like/

  3. HankH says:

    I’ve often wondered how you manage to keep up with the blog as well as you do. That said, I hope that you really do take some time and get your new home all fixed up to your liking. In the meantime we’ll keep it lively here at suyts space.

Leave a Reply

