More "Who’s Your Daddy!"

image

Twitchy is having fun with this!

Here’s some of my favs……

Jim Treacher @jtLOL

Remember all those times Chris Rock said the president is “our boss” and “our dad” before Obama was elected?

 

Cuffé @CuffyMeh

Weird. He’s my dad. RT @GovHowardDean: Doing research for on my ancestry. Found out that Prez Obama is a cousin via Dunhams

 

S.M @redsteeze

Obama can’t be my daddy because I look nothing like Trayvon @ChrisRock

 

Razor @hale_razor

Obama: Chris Rock’s daddy, but Julia’s sugar daddy.

 

Derek Hunter @derekahunter

Just reread the Constitution and noticed the often overlooked Article 2, Section 5, “The President is your boss & daddy.” Thanks @chrisrock

 

S.M @redsteeze

My dad taught me how to get a baseball across home plate so pardon me if I doubt @ChrisRock dubious claim

 

David Burge @iowahawkblog

@chrisrock If Obama is my dad, how come I’m the one paying the allowance?

 

Killian @killpundit

I can’t wait until Chris Rock’s next film, “My Daddy Wears Mom Jeans.”

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to More "Who’s Your Daddy!"

  1. kim2ooo says:

    Reblogged this on Climate Ponderings and commented:
    Little girl;: what does your daddy do?

    He talks to News Corpse

  2. kim2ooo says:

    I’ve never been to Kenya …Chris – can’t be my daddy – but he might be yours,Did you know your daddy he was 4 when you were born?

  3. philjourdan says:

    Let’s see – my “daddy” was a drunk who could not hold down a job, and deprived his children of food to feed his habit.

    Yep! Guess Chris is right.

    Oh, and he also ran up a lot of bills, and then skipped out on my mother, leaving her with us 4 kids – and not a dime in support. Yea, that is Obama – spending the children’s support money on his own excesses.

  4. dan says:

    meh…Chris….if Ozero is your daddy ,does that make Reggie Love yo mama ?

Leave a Reply

