Colin Powell Is The Lowest Form Of Life

Treachery is, in my estimation, the worst transgression one person can do to another person or group of people. 

Because he wore the same uniform I and my father wore, I’ve kept pretty quiet about this abysmal excuse for humanity, but, no more. 

He was named after an organ from which excrement exudes .  How apt. 

Look at his military career.  He was  a political appointee throughout his career.  He bypassed more qualified people and did nothing to deserve his CJC.  He commanded what?  Nothing.  His incompetence and lack of experience was demonstrated.  I served under that disgusting poor excuse of a solder.  I am ashamed of him.  He disgraces the uniform he wore and the people who wear the uniform.  He is a stain we can’t remove. 

His disgusting actions and words betray the people who put their faith and trust in him. 

F’n patch hunter who was rewarded for his ability to have pretties on his uniform.  Useless.

I regard this person less than Gen. Arnold.  He is, and always was, a faithless piece of shit.  I knew, and he commanded as such, that he was a racist when he was in the service.  He’s worse now.  Thank God there are people such as myself who don’t regard individuals as being representative of any particular race.  How disgraceful that he climbed on the backs of such people only to expose himself as a racist. 

For the record.  I don’t believe he’s slow.  But, I do believe Zero is.  Which gives Zero an excuse for treachery and inane actions and words.  Zero is simply too stupid and lazy to be a good leader.  The person who is lower than the lower intestine doesn’t have that excuse for such behavior.  He’s simply a vile aberration of humanity, incapable of pursuing righteousness.  

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Colin Powell Is The Lowest Form Of Life

  1. Martin C says:

    James, is there a link or an article to this article? FWIW, ( . .at least until Powell said he supported zero) I would not have thought of him this way. I would just like to learn . . .

  2. Bruce says:

    A bit harsh there Suyts, I might even be (very distantly) related to Mr Powell. Well, extended families have all kinds. But I agree, backing a guy who appears at least 8/10ths antisemitic and 2/10ths pacifist isolationist for Defense Secretary is not a good look. I forgive Mr Powelll because he did a good job in Iraq the Original, unlike his successor in Iraq the Sequel.

    • suyts says:

      Yeh, it’s a bit harsh, but most deserving for such an opportunistic POS that Colin is.

    • kim2ooo says:

      I might even be (very distantly) related to Mr Powell.

      Don’ feel bad – Ms Elizabeth Warren swears she’s related to me :)

      • Bruce says:

        The internet is an amazing thing. Out of idle curiosity, in no more than about 10 minutes, I just found a document which confirms that a 2nd cousin of CP married my 4th cousin, who I’ve met a couple of times. I won’t name names for sake of my mum who is the family tree person in the family. Possibly there’re other more direct family links, given some things Powell’s wiki page says.

        I on the other hand think Hagen is a big concern and of a type with Brennan and, indeed, Obama. Fortunately Israelis are tough cookies.

  3. Martin C says:

    . .geez, I meant to say ” . .a link or article to this POST . . ? ( . .though not sure what happened to post the comment, I thought I had just hit ‘enter’ after finishing typing – a habit . .

    • suyts says:

      No problem. I’ve watched him for 3 decades. I didn’t like him in the 80s, I didn’t like him in the 90s, and I damned sure don’t like him now.

      He climbed through the ranks in the service by political advancements. There was never any merit to his command abilities. He was afforded every opportunity by the very people he’s accusing of racism. He never deserved his position to begin with. Now, he does what?

      • kim2ooo says:

        The GOP discussed the possibility of him running for president on its ticket for years. Sounds racists…………………………huh?

      • suyts says:

        Yeh, those bastards… they hated people like him…. that’s why they wanted him for prez. He was always a stupid SOB. Now, he’s just more so.

        I’m trying to find more words to express more contempt for that sorry sack of shit.

  4. kim2ooo says:

    Reblogged this on Climate Ponderings and commented:
    And I spoke at length with John McCain about his campaign and I watched Mr. Obama and his campaign. And at the end, I cannot say I was totally colorblind. – Colin Powell

  5. kim2ooo says:

    Make The Whitehouse A Gun Free Zone http://wh.gov/E2b8

  6. Keith AB says:

    Just read Known & Unknown and see what Rumsfeld thought of Powell. Donald is polite and calm but his disdain shines through. Powell was got at by Clinton and betrayed all those who helped his career to curry favour with the Clintons and their catspaw Obama.

    A true creep.

  7. Larry Geiger says:

    Charlie Bolden. Similar cut? Or just partisan?

    • suyts says:

      I wonder how his Muslim outreach program is going?

      • cdquarles says:

        Probably badly, but unfortunately, there is a streak of Jew hatred among black Americans that goes back a long way (despite Jewish support of abolition and the ‘civil’ rights movement). These folks forget that Muslims sold many of their ancestors into slavery and have been doing it for many, many centuries (and still do, to the extent they can get away with it).

Leave a Reply

